AFTE Nominations

AFTE Nominations
27 Jun, 2016 Justin Alei Announcements

Dear AFTE Membership:

The AFTE Nominating Committee is seeking your input in our selections for the upcoming year.  Our nominations will include candidates for the offices of Member-At-Large and Board of Admissions.  The responsibilities of these positions can be found in the AFTE Bylaws.

If you have recommendations for these positions, please email us and include the name of the person you are proposing for a particular office and supporting information as to why you believe this person would be a good candidate.

We will be accepting nominations until October 10, 2016.

Thank you.

AFTE Nominating Committee:
Laura Fleming (Chair), Laura.Fleming@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Erica Lawton, Erica_Lawton@sheriff.org
Victor Murillo, Murillo@dps.state.ia.us